top of page
Volume XXVIII-Spittin' Fire

Volume XXVIII-Spittin' Fire



Track List / Audio Clips

01. A Change Is Gonna Come 

02. Watermelon Man 

03. Wade In The Water 

04. Lu Lu's Back In Town 

05. Ease On Down The Road 

06. Meet The Boys 

07. Jesus On The Main Line 

08. St. Thomas 

09. Chameleon 

10. Mardi Gras Day (Gonna Get Me One)

bottom of page