top of page
Volume VIII-God Is My Rock

Volume VIII-God Is My Rock



  1. God Is My Rock

  2. God Above He Is A Friend Of Mine

  3. Amazing Grace 

  4. Medley: 

      Glory, Glory

      I'll Fly Away

      We Shall Walk Through The Streets

  5. Down By The Riverside

  6. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 

  7. After You've Gone 

  8. Struttin' w/ Some Barbecue 

  9. Back O' Town Blues 

10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 

11. God Is My Roc

bottom of page