top of page
DVD Live in Jakarta

DVD Live in Jakarta


Live In Jakarta 2006

01 Walk Through The Streets Of The City

02 Jambalaya (On the Bayou) Monologue (Indonesian)

03 Just A Closer Walk With Thee

04 The Second Line

05 Dance At The Mardi Gras

06 Someday You'll Be Sorry

07 Sweet Georgia Brown

08 When The Saints Go Marching In

09 Mardi Gras IKO

bottom of page