top of page
Buy Physical CD (Christmas TOO!

Buy Physical CD (Christmas TOO!

SKU: CD Christmas TOO!

Get into the holiday spirit with Doreen's Jazz's brand new Christmas album, A New Orleans Christmas TOO! Featuring both classic holiday tunes and original compositions, this jazz CD is sure to become a staple in your holiday music collection. Leslie's smooth piano playing, Doreen's soulful vocals and clarinet, Lawrence's grooving bass lines, and Dorian's infectious beats will have you tapping your toes and dancing along to the rhythm of the season. Bring the sounds of New Orleans jazz to your holiday celebrations with this festive and fun album.  


1. Santa Baby

2. I'll Be Coming Home for Christmas

3. Feliz Navidad

4. Please Come Home for Christmas

5. Winter Wonderland

6. Little Drummer Boy

7. Christmastime Is Here

8. I Love This Time Of Year

9. Christmastime In New Orleans

10. We Are Thankful For This Christmas

11. Auld Lang Syne

bottom of page